Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Team

HKrieg-0639komprimiert540x360px

 

Head of the
Chair
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Sarstedt, Marko Prof. Dr. 0391-67-58625 Marko.Sarstedt@ovgu.de

 

Office Name, first name
  Phone Email
Hummelt, Birgit   0391-67-58625 Birgit.Hummelt@ovgu.de

 

Research Associates
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Barth, Kati M. Sc. 0391-67-52159 Kati.Barth@ovgu.de
Kühn, Frauke M. Sc. 0391-67-51019 Frauke.Kuehn@ovgu.de
Neubert, Doreen M. Sc. 0391-67-58174 Doreen.Neubert@ovgu.de
Pick, Mandy M. Sc. 0391-67-58430 Mandy.Pick@ovgu.de
Schliwa, Victor M. Sc. 0391-67-58457 Victor.Schliwa@ovgu.de

 

Student
Assistants
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Dankert, Janine B. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Janine.Dankert@st.ovgu.de
Krüger, Friederike   0391-67-58625 Friederike.Krueger@st.ovgu.de
Rugenstein, Lukas   0391-67-58116 Lukas.Rugenstein@st.ovgu.de
Vera, Fiorella B. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Fiorella.Vera@st.ovgu.de
Letzte Änderung: 26.10.2017 - Contact Person: Webmaster