Team

HKrieg-8101komprimiert

 

Head of the
Chair
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Sarstedt, Marko Prof. Dr. 0391-67-58625 Marko.Sarstedt@ovgu.de

 

Office Name, first name
  Phone Email
Hummelt, Birgit   0391-67-58625 Birgit.Hummelt@ovgu.de

 

Research Associates
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Adler, Susanne M. Sc. 0391-67-52159 Susanne.Adler@ovgu.de
Canty, Michael M. Sc. 0391-67-58174 Michael.Canty@ovgu.de
Kühn, Frauke M. Sc. 0391-67-51019 Frauke.Kuehn@ovgu.de
Pick, Mandy M. Sc. 0391-67-58430 Mandy.Pick@ovgu.de
Schöniger, Martina M. Sc. 0391-67-58457 Martina.Schoeniger@ovgu.de

 

Student
Assistants
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Riedel, Kimberly   0391-67-58116 Kimberly.Riedel@st.ovgu.de
Steigemann, Anton B. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Anton.Steigemann@st.ovgu.de

 

Scholarship holder/ External Doctoral
Candidates
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Guluyev, Zamig M. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Zamig.Guluyev@ovgu.de
Wecke, Bernhard Dipl.-Oec. 0391-67-58116  

Last Modification: 20.11.2019 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: