Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Der Lehrstuhl

HKrieg-8101komprimiert

 

Lehrstuhl-
Inhaber
Name, Vorname
Titel Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Sarstedt, Marko Prof. Dr. 0391-67-58625 Marko.Sarstedt@ovgu.de

 

Lehrstuhl-
Sekretariat
Name, Vorname
  Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Hummelt, Birgit   0391-67-58625 Birgit.Hummelt@ovgu.de

 

Wissenschaftl.
Mitarbeiter
Name, Vorname
Titel Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Adler, Susanne M. Sc. 0391-67-52159 Susanne.Adler@ovgu.de
Canty, Michael M. Sc. 0391-67-58174 Michael.Canty@ovgu.de
Kühn, Frauke M. Sc. 0391-67-51019 Frauke.Kuehn@ovgu.de
Pick, Mandy M. Sc. 0391-67-58430 Mandy.Pick@ovgu.de
Schöniger, Martina M. Sc. 0391-67-58457 Martina.Schoeniger@ovgu.de

 

Studentische
Hilfskräfte
Name, Vorname
Titel Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Krüger, Friederike B. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Friederike.Krueger@st.ovgu.de
Steigemann, Anton B. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Anton.Steigemann@st.ovgu.de
Schulze, Carlo   0391-67-58116 Carlos.Schulze@st.ovgu.de
Letzte Änderung: 18.10.2018 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster