Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Der Lehrstuhl

HKrieg-0639komprimiert540x360px

 

Lehrstuhl-
Inhaber
Name, Vorname
Titel Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Sarstedt, Marko Prof. Dr. 0391-67-58625 Marko.Sarstedt@ovgu.de

 

Lehrstuhl-
Sekretariat
Name, Vorname
  Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Hummelt, Birgit   0391-67-58625 Birgit.Hummelt@ovgu.de

 

Wissenschaftl.
Mitarbeiter
Name, Vorname
Titel Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Barth, Kati M. Sc. 0391-67-52159 Kati.Barth@ovgu.de
Kühn, Frauke M. Sc. 0391-67-51019 Frauke.Kuehn@ovgu.de
Neubert, Doreen M. Sc. 0391-67-58174 Doreen.Neubert@ovgu.de
Pick, Mandy M. Sc. 0391-67-58430 Mandy.Pick@ovgu.de
Schliwa, Victor M. Sc. 0391-67-58457 Victor.Schliwa@ovgu.de

 

Studentische
Hilfskräfte
Name, Vorname
Titel Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Dankert, Janine B. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Janine.Dankert@st.ovgu.de
Krüger, Friederike   0391-67-58625 Friederike.krueger@st.ovgu.de
Schulze, Carlos   0391-67-58116 Carlos.Schulze@st.ovgu.de
Vera, Fiorella B. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Fiorella.Vera@st.ovgu.de
Letzte Änderung: 26.10.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster